08
Sun, Dec

History of the Faculty of Investigators of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

History of the Faculty of Investigators

The Faculty of Investigators was established on the basis of the Minsk militia special school of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR by the order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs on July 1, 1994 pursuant to the decision of the Council of Ministers of November 10, 1993. In 1994, the first set of cadets was implemented at the faculty, and the first graduation was held in 1998.

Since the moment of foundation, four departments have functioned at the faculty: the legal regulation of crime investigation, forensic techniques and tactics, forensic examinations, methods and organization of investigation of crimes. The structural reforms of the profile Departments were two: forensic examinations and investigation of crimes.

Throughout the history of the Faculty, sociocultural activities were actively conducted. The international smart card tournament "Shield and Sword" became a visiting card, which in 2005 was born on the Faculty of Investigators thanks to the initiative of cadets and for many years annually it gathers students' teams at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

The Faculty is rightfully proud of its graduates, many of whom received diplomas with distinction and in practical activity proved themselves to be real professionals, achieved significant successes in their careers. Today, graduates of the Faculty work in all regions of the republic, head the services, bodies and units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Investigative Committee, the State Committee of Forensic Expertise, are awarded high state awards and honorary titles, are experts of the highest class.

Viktor Lazebnik

In 1961 he graduated from the Minsk special militia schooll of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, in 1966 - the Higher School of the RSFSR MEP, in 1976 - the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR.

In 1956-1959 he served in the Armed Forces of the USSR. In the Internal Affairs Bodies, in 1959, he started the service of the criminal investigation detective of the Leninsky district militia Department of Minsk, in 1980-1985 he was the Head of the Criminal Investigation Department of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee, in 1985-1986 he was Deputy Head of the Internal Affairs Directorate of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee. In 1986-1988 he was at the disposal of the Ministry of the Interior of the USSR with the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Democratic Republic of Afghanistan. In 1988-1992, he headed the Minsk special Secondary School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR. In 1992-1997 he was Deputy Head of the Militia Academy, Deputy Head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - Head of the Faculty of Investigators.

V. Lazebnik has some state and departmental awards. .

Viktor Lazebnik

Gennady Shpakov

In 1970 he graduated from the Minsk special militia school of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 1976 - the Minsk Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, in 1982 - the Higher Political School named after the 60th anniversary of the Komsomol of the USSR Ministry of the Interior.

In service in the Internal Affairs Bodies since 1968 he was a student of the militia school. In 1970-1972 he was the inspector of the Criminal Investigation Department, in 1975-1977 - the Deputy head of the Course, in 1977-1985 - the Head of the Course, in 1985-1987 - the Deputy Head of the Minsk special militia school of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs in political terms, in 1987-1992 - on the military unit, in 1992-1997 - Deputy Head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the military unit, in 1997-2000 - Deputy Head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - Head of the Faculty of Investigators.

G. Shpakov has some state and departmental awards.

Gennady Shpakov

Ivan Dubik

In 1981 he graduated from the Faculty of Law of the Belarusian State University named after V. Lenin. In the service in the Internal Affairs Bodies since 1973.

Professional career began in the position of inspector of road supervision, then an assistant of the duty division of traffic militia of the Militia Department of the Minsk City Executive Committee. In 1975-1979, he served as an inspector of the Criminal Investigation Department of the Leninsky District Department of Internal Affairs of Minsk, in 1979-1986 - in various positions in the Militia Department of the Minsk City Executive Committee, the Central Internal Affairs Department of Minsk, in 1986-1988 - the Head of the Criminal Investigation Department of the Moscovskogo RUVD of Minsk, in 1988-1994 - Deputy Head, then Head of the Zavodskogo RUVD of Minsk, in 1994-2000 - Deputy Head of the Minsk City Department of Internal Affairs, later held conducting positions (from the first Deputy Head to the Head) in the Traffic Militia Department of the Main Militia Department of public security and special police.

In 2000-2001, he headed the investigative and expert faculty.

I. Dubik has some state and departmental awards.

Ivan Dubik

Victor Satsukevich

In 1977 he graduated from the Minsk Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR. In 1977-1980, after graduation from high school, he served as inspector, senior inspector of the Department of Public Order Protection of the Minsk City Executive Committee, in 1980-1991 - deputy commander-chief of staff of the regiment, commander of the regiment of the police patrol and Militia Department of the Minsk City Executive Committee. 1991-1992 - Deputy Head of the Department - Head of the service of the Militia of Public Security and special militia of the Zavodskiy RUVD of Minsk, in 1992-1995 he headed the Department of Internal Affairs for the Protection of the Minsk metro.

Since 1995 he worked in the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs: in 1995-2000 he headed the Department of Management and Protection of Public Order of the Faculty for Advanced Studies, in 2000-2001 he was the head of the secretariat, an assistant to the head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the military unit. In 2001-2002 he headed the Faculty of Investigators.

He was awarded jubilee and commemorative medals.

Victor Satsukevich

Sergey Kadushkin

In 1982 he graduated from the Faculty of Physical Education of the Gomel State University, in 1995 - the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1979-1992 he worked in the medical and labor dispensary No. 2 of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee, where he held the post of inspector, then the detachment chief, the inspector for political and military work, the Deputy Head for political affairs, the Head of the political section, the Deputy Head for educational work. In 1992-1995, he headed the correctional labor colony No. 4 of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee. In 1995-1996, after graduating from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, he headed the Correctional Department of the Penitentiary Service and Logistics Service, in 1996-1997 he was the Deputy Head of the Penitentiary Department of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee. In 1997-1998 he held the post of first Deputy Head of the Penitentiary Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, then the first Deputy Head of the committee - the Head of the Correctional Process Organization Department. In 1999-2002, he headed the Committee on the Execution of Punishments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1998-1999, he was the Head of the Faculty for the Training of Employees of Corrective Labor Institutions and Special Commands, in 2002-2006 he headed the Faculty of Investigators of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

S. Kadushkin has some state and departmental awards.

 Sergey Kadushkin

Alexander Primakov

In 1995 he graduated from the Militia Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In the Bodies of Internal Affairs since 1985.

He began his service as a militiaman for the protection of the detention center for temporary detention of persons detained or imprisoned, then an assistant to the duty officer, the foreman of the Department - the Head of the Detention Center for the Temporary Detention of the People of the Myadel RUVD.

In 1995-1997, he served as a militia inspector, an operative Criminal Investigation Department, the Head of the Department for Public Security and Prevention, the Deputy Head of the Myadel RUVD, the Head of the public security militia and special militia. In 1997-2000, he headed the Uzda RUVD, in 2000-2003 - the Slutsk GUVD. In 2003-2006 he was Deputy Head of the Internal Affairs Directorate of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee - Head of Logistics Support Service, Deputy Head of the Department of Internal Affairs of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee - Head of the Finance and Logistics Department. In 2006-2007 he held the posts of First Deputy Head of the Department of Finance and Logistics of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, First Deputy Head of the Department of Finance and Logistics of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Head of the Coordination Department.

In 2007-2010, he headed the Faculty of Investigators.

A. Primakov has some state and departmental awards.

Alexander Primakov

Petr Mytnik

In 1989 he graduated from the Minsk Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, in 1996 - the adjunct of the Research Department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1989-1993 he served in bodies of the preliminary investigation of the Main Department of Internal Affairs of Minsk City Executive Committee. In 1996-2010 he worked at the Criminal Procedure Department of the Academy of the Ministry of Interior as a lecturer, senior lecturer, Deputy Head of the Department. In 2010-2014, he headed the Faculty of Investigators. Since 2014 - Professor of Criminal Procedure at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

P. Mytnik has some state and departmental awards.

Petr Mytnik

Nikolai Linnik

In 1992 he graduated from the Militia Academy. In 1992-1993, after graduating from the Academy of Militia, he served as investigator of the Investigative Department of the Central Internal Affairs Department of Minsk, in 1993-1997 - as an operative, senior operative authority for combating economic crimes, in 1997-2000 - Deputy Head of the Department, 2002 - Head of the Department for Combating Economic Crimes of the Central RUVD of Minsk. In 2002-2003, he held the post of Deputy Head of the Department, in 2003-2014 - Head of the Department for Combating Economic Crimes of the Criminal Militia of the Main Department of Internal Affairs of Minsk City Executive Committee. In 2014-2016 he headed the Faculty of Investigators of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

N. Linnik has some state and departmental awards.

Nikolai Linnik

21
Чт, март

История следственно-экспертного факультета Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

История следственно-экспертного факультета

Следственно-экспертный факультет был создан на базе Минской средней специальной школы милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР приказом МВД от 1 июля 1994 года во исполнение постановления Совета Министров от 10 ноября 1993 года. В 1994 году на факультет был осуществлен первый набор курсантов, а первый выпуск состоялся в 1998 году.

С момента образования на факультете функционировали четыре кафедры: правового регулирования расследования преступлений, криминалистической техники и тактики, криминалистических экспертиз, методики и организации расследования преступлений. Встледствие структурных преобразований профильными кафедрами стали две: криминалистических экспертиз и расследования преступлений.

На протяжении всей истории факультета активно проводились социокультурные мероприятия. Визитной карточкой стал международный турнир по интеллектуальным играм «Щит и меч», который в 2005 году зародился на следственно-экспертном факультете благодаря инициативе курсантов и уже многие годы ежегодно собирает в Академии МВД студенческие команды.

Факультет по праву гордится своими выпускниками, многие из которых получили дипломы с отличием и в практической деятельности проявили себя как настоящие профессионалы, добились значительных успехов в карьере. Сегодня выпускники факультета трудятся во всех регионах республики, возглавляют службы, органы и подразделения Министерства внутренних дел, Следственного комитета, Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз, удостоены высоких государственных наград и почетных званий, являются специалистами высочайшего класса.

Лазебник Виктор Михайлович

В 1961 году окончил Минскую специальную среднюю школу милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР, в 1966-м – Высшую школу МООП РСФСР, в 1976-м – Академию МВД СССР.

В 1956–1959 годах служил в Вооруженных силах СССР. В органах внутренних дел с 1959 году Начинал службу оперуполномоченным уголовного розыска Ленинского районного отдела милиции Минска, в 1980–1985 годах являлся начальником управления уголовного розыска УВД Минского облисполкома, в 1985–1986 годах – заместителем начальника УВД Минского облисполкома. В 1986–1988 годах находился в распоряжении Представительства МВД СССР при МВД Демократической Республики Афганистан. В 1988–1992 годах возглавлял Минскую специальную среднюю школу милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР. В 1992–1997 годах являлся заместителем начальника Академии милиции, заместителем начальника Академии МВД – начальником следственно-экспертного факультета.

Награжден орденом Красной Звезды, афганским орденом Славы, медалью «За отличную службу по охране общественного порядка», грамотами Президиума Верховного Совета СССР, Верховного Совета БССР, знаком «Заслуженный работник МВД», юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Лазебник Виктор Михайлович

Шпаков Геннадий Петрович

В 1970году окончил Минскую специальную среднюю школу милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР, в 1976 году – Минскую высшую школу МВД СССР, в 1982 году – Высшее политическое училище имени 60-летия ВЛКСМ МВД СССР.

На службе в органах внутренних дел с 1968-го – слушатель школы милиции. В 1970–1972 годах занимал должность инспектора уголовного розыска, в 1975–1977 годах – заместителя начальника курса, в 1977–1985 годах – начальника курса, в 1985–1987 годах – заместителя начальника Минской специальной средней школы милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР по политической части, в 1987–1992 годах – по строевой части, в 1992–1997 годах – заместителя начальника Академии МВД по строевой части, в 1997–2000 годах – заместителя начальника Академии МВД – начальника следственно-экспертного факультета.

Награжден орденом Красной Звезды, медалью «За отличную службу по охране общественного порядка», «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Шпаков Геннадий Петрович

Дубик Иван Иванович

В 1981 году окончил юридический факультет Белорусского государственного университета имени В. И. Ленина. На службе в органах внутренних дел с 1973 года.

Профессиональный путь начал в должности инспектора дорожного надзора, затем помощника дежурного дивизиона дорожного надзора милиции УВД Минского горисполкома. В 1975–1979 годах проходил службу в должности инспектора отделения уголовного розыска Ленинского РОВД Минска, в 1979–1986 годах – в различных должностях в подразделениях УВД Минского горисполкома, Центрального РОВД г. Минска, в 1986–1988 годах – начальника отделения уголовного розыска Московского РОВД г. Минска, в 1988–1994 годах – заместителя начальника, затем начальника Заводского РОВД г. Минска, в 1994–2000 годах – заместителя начальника УВД Минского горисполкома, позже занимал руководящие должности (от первого заместителя начальника до начальника) в управлении ГАИ главного управления милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции.

В 2000–2001 годах возглавлял следственно-экспертный факультет.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, «За отличную службу по охране общественного порядка», юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Дубик Иван Иванович

Сацукевич Виктор Петрович

В 1977 году окончил Минскую высшую школу МВД СССР. В 1977–1980 годах после окончания высшей школы проходил службу в должности инспектора, старшего инспектора отдела охраны общественного порядка УВД Минского горисполкома, в 1980–1991 годах – заместителя командира – начальника штаба полка, командира полка патрульно-постовой службы милиции УВД Минского горисполкома, в 1991–1992 годах – заместителя начальника отдела – начальника службы милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции Заводского РОВД Минска, в 1992–1995 годах возглавлял отдел внутренних дел по охране минского метрополитена.

С 1995 года работал в Академии МВД: в 1995–2000 годах руководил кафедрой управления и охраны общественного порядка факультета повышения квалификации, в 2000–2001 годах являлся начальником секретариата, помощником начальника Академии МВД по строевой части. В 2001–2002 годах руководил следственно-экспертным факультетом.

Награжден юбилейными и памятными медалями.

Сацукевич Виктор Петрович

Кадушкин Сергей Александрович

В 1982 году окончил факультет физического воспитания Гомельского государственного университета, 1995 году – Академию МВД.

В 1979–1992 годах работал в лечебно-трудовом профилактории № 2 Гомельского облисполкома, где занимал должность инспектора, затем начальника отряда, инспектора по политико-военной работе, заместителя начальника по политчасти, начальника политчасти, заместителя начальника по воспитательной работе. В 1992–1995 годах возглавлял исправительно-трудовую колонию № 4 УВД Гомельского облисполкома. В 1995–1996 годах после окончания Академии МВД возглавлял отдел по исправительным делам службы по исполнению наказаний и тыловому обеспечению, в 1996–1997 годах являлся заместителем начальника по исполнению наказаний УВД Гомельского облисполкома. В 1997–1998 годах занимал должность первого заместителя начальника Комитета по исполнению наказаний МВД, затем первого заместителя начальника комитета – начальника управления по организации исправительного процесса. В 1999–2002 годах возглавлял Комитет по исполнению наказаний МВД.

В 1998–1999 годах являлся начальником факультета по подготовке сотрудников исправительно-трудовых учреждений и спецкомендатур, в 2002–2006 году руководил следственно-экспертным факультетом Академии МВД.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кадушкин Сергей Александрович

Примаков Александр Иванович

В 1995 году окончил Академию милиции МВД. В органах внутренних дел с 1985 года.

Начинал службу в должности милиционера по охране изолятора для временного содержания лиц, задержанных или заключенных под стражу, затем помощника дежурного дежурной части, старшины отдела – начальника изолятора для временного содержания лиц Мядельского РОВД.

В 1995–1997 годах проходил службу в должностях инспектора милиции, оперуполномоченного отделения уголовного розыска, начальника отделения общественной безопасности и профилактики, заместителя начальника Мядельского РОВД – начальника службы милиции общественной безопасности и специальной милиции. В 1997–2000 годах возглавлял Узденский РОВД, в 2000–2003 годах – Слуцкий ГОВД. В 2003–2006 годах являлся заместителем начальника УВД Минского облисполкома – начальником управления тылового обеспечения, заместителем начальника УВД Минского облисполкома – начальником управления финансов и тыла. В 2006–2007 годах занимал должности первого заместителя начальника Департамента финансов и тыла МВД, первого заместителя начальника Департамента финансов и тыла МВД – начальника управления координации.

В 2007–2010 годах возглавлял следственно-экспертный факультет.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Примаков Александр Иванович

Мытник Петр Васильевич

В 1989 году окончил Минскую высшую школу МВД СССР, в 1996 году – адъюнктуру научно-исследовательского отдела Академии МВД.

В 1989–1993 годах проходил службу в органах предварительного следствия ГУВД Минского горисполкома. В 1996–2010 годах работал на кафедре уголовного процесса Академии МВД преподавателем, старшим преподавателем, заместителем начальника кафедры. В 2010–2014 годах возглавлял следственно-экспертный факультет. С 2014 года – профессор кафедры уголовного процесса Академии МВД.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Мытник Петр Васильевич

Линник Николай Николаевич

В 1992 году окончил Академию милиции. В 1992–1993 годах после окончания Академии милиции проходил службу в должности следователя следственного отделения Центрального РОВД Минска, в 1993–1997 годах – оперуполномоченного, старшего оперуполномоченного отделения по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями, в 1997–2000 годах – заместителя начальника отделения, в 2000–2002 годах – начальника отделения по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями Центрального РОВД Минска. В 2002–2003 годах занимал должность заместителя начальника управления, в 2003–2014 годах – начальника управления по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями криминальной милиции ГУВД Минского горисполкома. В 2014–2016 годах руководил следственно-экспертным факультетом Академии МВД.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III, II и I степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Линник Николай Николаевич